Kevin's Watch Forum Index
 HomeHome   MemberlistMemberlist   RegisterRegister   SearchSearch   ProfileProfile   FAQFAQ   StatisticsStatistics  SudokuSudoku   Phoogle MapPhoogle Map 
 AlbumAlbum StoresStores   StoresItems Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Voting for the 2009 Watchies is now Open!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kevin's Watch Forum Index -> The Library -> George R. R. Martin Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Menolly
Gravin Threndor, how I love thee.

FemaleRanyhyn
Joined: 19 May 2005
Posts: 22827

Thanks: 32
Thanked 85 Times in 84 Posts

Location: Harper Hall, Fort Hold, Northern Continent, Pern...
148011 White Gold Dollars
Tokens
HP

User Items:
1 Pantheon Veteran1 2008 Watcher of the Year1 Furls Fire


PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 6:08 pm    Post subject: Voting for the 2009 Watchies is now Open! Reply with quote

Voting is underway for the 2009 Watchies and will continue until 12:00 AM GMT Tuesday, February 23rd.
This would be the equivalent of 10:00 AM Queensland time Tuesday, February, 23rd; 7:00 PM EST Monday, February 22nd; and 4:00 PM PST Monday, February, 22nd.

Any blue text below is a link, in case there are new forum members who may not be aware of such.

Please read the rules regarding voting and view the sample ballot here before voting.

The ballot is available here.

Any questions?
Please read the rules and look at the sample ballot linked above.
If you still have questions please come post them in the Watchy Discussion thread.

Come have your say in recognizing the accomplishments of your fellow Watchers!
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger Phoogle Map
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Kevin's Watch Forum Index -> The Library -> George R. R. Martin Forum All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by Earthpower © Kevin's Watch